Free Mesh Book – Europa Spring

So I finally got around to building some original mesh books. Of course the first thing I did was put my book covers on them. I’m really pleased with how they look.

As already shown below I’ve piled a few on tables as hunt prizes, but I thought I’d also give one away by itself as a yes copy/yes transfer/no modify freebie. Of course it contains some of the promotional notecards and textures for the special pre-order e-book and store credit deal I have running throughout June but hopefully they don’t detract from its decorative value.

Anyhow, you can pick it up in the store–I have them on the main counter in both book shop and gallery. You can also get it on the marketplace here.

Enjoy!

Free Mesh Book
Free Mesh Book
Leave a Reply

