My ENORMOUS New Store

So Gator’s Gallery has moved and grown yet again, soon it’ll be almost as big as me. (I’m a very large alligator, you know.) Thought I’d take some snapshots of it, pardon the pun. It’s lovely and bright and colourful with a nice little apartment terrace for my bathtub and cozy armchair. Moreover there’s a hot tub out the back with a tiny “salt fish box” dance machine. And a ballet machine too. (You haven’t lived ’til you’ve seen Gator-style ballet). Plus a beer keg. Please do stop by some time though if you find me in the tub I’m probably afk writing or something. Sorry.

Nosebeep!

Gator's Gallery Gator's Gallery Gator's Gallery Gator in the tub

Tiny Fish Machine
Tiny Fish Machine
Leave a Reply

